Undergraduate Chapter

Chapter Officers

Chapter President
Devin Lucas ’18
Spanaway, WA

Vice President of Finance
Christopher Watt ’18
Sammamish, WA

Director of Risk and Standards
Jacob Hindes ’17
Ferndale, WA

Director of House Operations
Cody Grondin ’18
Tumwater, WA

Director of Administration
Jack Wharton ’18
Seattle, WA

Director of Alumni and Public Relations
Campbell Olson ’17
Bonney Lake, WA

Director of New Member Education
Jack Wharton ’18
Seattle, WA

Director of Recruitment
Christopher Watt ’18
Sammamish, WA

Vice President of Scholarship
Dylan LaFontaine ’18
Vancouver, WA

Director of Social Engagement
Cody Grondin ’18 & Devin Lucas ’18
Tumwater, WA              Spanaway, WA

FarmHouse at Washington State University • Copyright © 2021
WSU FarmHouse Association • 9116 E. Sprague #367 • Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Twitter Facebook Instagram